Friday, July 26, 2013

Dez at Italiansgroove Radio Show #25

Dez aka Davide Rovito, is a veteran of electronic scene since 1990. he developes his attitude with “passaggi e mutazioni” a multimedial performance focalized on the social meaning of art in the underground culture. after that he lives for two years in london where plays and collaborates with “the institute of goa”, few years later starts the random/noize project with ilic and in '96 comes the first release on marco carola's design label. from '96 to '98 he is a “!livello 57”'s resident dj in bologna, where davide and ilic begin to perform their liveset.
After Bologna's period he opened with random/noize two techno-oriented labels: “informale” and “de styl”, and later on participated in another minimal techno project with mario masullo, ilic and terrae launching “defrag”, label & booking. In 2008 Dez move from Napoli to Milano where he lives till 2011, working with with Electronix Network Distribution.... now is back in Napoli collaborating with label such as Etichetta Nera and relaunching Defrag.

+++ tracklist +++

Dez - dez amore edit1
Gabryel - Vulcano
tunnel the ritual (corbin davis remix)
Adrian Lopez - Preface
Section Zero - Mattias -Fridell Remix
Mathias Woot - SWD - Psyk Remix
T.I.M. - Introspection
Psyk - Surface
Sloboda - Squalid
Myles Serge - Track 02
Bas Mooy - Wasp
Jonas Kopp - Anklad
Random/Noize - Cezna
Sloboda - Shatter
Percyl - Vision1
Chris Colburn - Acid Whip (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix)
PVS - Looper (Conrad Van Oton Remix)
Marcus Suckut - Redefinition1
T. Heckmann - Darkness Falls
Hans Bouffmyhre - Droning
Francesco De Franco - Untiteled
Tim Wolff - Stage Manager (Stefan Vincent Remix)
Roberto Figus - Pneumatic
When Sadness Releases, Joy Arises (Grindvik And Zahn Remix)
SpaceDjz The Crucible (Subfractal Remix)
Octave B B
Terra Motogaya - mmmmmmmmmmmm

+++ link +++

No comments: