Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Svreca at CS Podcast 039

This young Madrid-born DJ combines the coolest and most sophisticated electronica with the most abstract and complex techno, and sometimes his experimentation leads him towards the most unusual textures and rhythms for the dancefloor. In 2006 started his own label, Semantica Records.

+++ tracklist +++

Daphne Oram – Introduction
GES – Schlaf
Mika Vainio – Processing The Dead Minotaur
LFO – Nurture (Surgeon Remix)
Oneohtrix Point Never – Wayland Lincoln Border
Alva Noto – Xerrox Teion
Zurich – A Harsh Truth (Part 1)
Ben Frost – The Carphatians
Seefeel – As Link
Taylor Deupree – Weather
Masayoshi Fujita & Jan Jelinek – I´ll Change Your Life
Svreca – Tommy Vicananza (Grischa Lichtenberger)
Ben Frost – Through The Glass Of The Roof
Female – We Are The Savage In Silence (Live Extract)
Autechre – See On See
Cliffordandcalix – Beathaven (Andrea Parker and Daz Quayle Remix)
Antonym – Chemistry
Eleh – Slow Fade For Hard Sync
Autechre – Oval (IBC Mix)
CRC – Vaskitsaherra (Convextion Remix)
Claro Intelecto – Episode
James Ruskin – Lahaine (O/V/R Remix)
Monolake – Melting
Silent Servant – Untitled
T++ – Test#10Seed_Bit
Svreca – Obscur (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
Orphx – Cracktest (edit)
Mike Huckaby – Wavetable No9
STP – The Fall (T++ Remix)
Reality or Nothing – Untitled (Female Mix)
SCB – 20.4
Function – Untitled
Traversable Wormhole – Exiting The Milky Way (Surgeon Remix)
Regis – Asbestos (sleeparchive Remix)
Shed – My R-Class
Surgeon – The Crawling Frog Is Torn And Smiles
Obscurum – Untitled
N/A – Untitled (Regis o8 Edit)
Mike Parker – Untitled
Mika Vainio – Barbarians

+++ link +++

No comments: